Management

Jamie Martyn
President
jamie@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-472-5930

Pat Goyette
Personal Insurance Manager
pat@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-472-8070

Sales

Peter Rooney
Partner
peter@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-472-5990

Chris Bevan
Partner
chris@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-472-5744

Christine Dokis
Personal Insurance Broker
christine@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-472-5901

Jake Lacourse
Group Health, Life and Disability Advisor
jake@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-495-4264

Service

Suzanne Turcotte
Personal Insurance Broker
suzanne@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-472-4624

Jay Young
Personal Insurance Broker
jay@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-472-7478

Sheryl Langlois
Personal Insurance Broker
sheryl@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-475-3817

Tonya Campbell
Personal Insurance Broker
tonya@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-472-5991

Greg Janveau
Personal Insurance Broker
greg@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-472-5949

Heidi Wilson
Personal Insurance Broker
heidi@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-472-4432

Jason Martel
Personal Insurance Broker
jason@kennedyinsurance.ca
705-472-5991